Second Album: Theory Of Everything (solo acoustic)

Theory Of Everything (solo acoustic) is my second album released 7 August 2013. It has another 12 original songs, all recorded solo acoustically at home, with me playing guitar and singing at the same time, to give a feel of an intimate live solo acoustic gig. With two of the songs, Sitting On A Barstool and You're The One For Me, I used a 12 string guitar.

One this page you can listen to the full album via the Reverbnation embedded widget, but there are also some clickable play icons next to the song titles so you can see recent live performances ( acoustic guitar, electric guitar) of these songs, various versions (solo acoustic and live looped), and even some covers from local songwriters/artists (). With some of the live looped performances there will be some bass, so if you're listening on devices with tinny speakers you might want to use headphones to hear the bass.

01. I Worry - - -
02. Come Back - - - -
03. The Moon Is Awfully Bright - -
04. You - - -
05. Spinning Around - - - -
06. Sitting On A Barstool - - -
07. Mi Amor - - -
08. Long Time Coming - - - - - -
09. You're The One For Me -
10. Theory Of Everything - -
11. Falling On Deaf Ears -
12. Talent Shows - -

The album is available for £7.99, on major download stores and streaming sites including :
Apple iTunes

The album is also available to stream for free in a slightly lower streaming quality from ReverbNation.

Jewel Case CDs are also available at my live gigs for £5, and at Wildfire Sessions's gigs. The CD insert includes lyrics and guitar chords for all the songs, to help any sing alongers or guitarists out there!

I continue to perform many of the songs from this album live, with new live-looped arrangements. A live looped version of I Worry, Come Back, and Mi Amor is available on my free EP Live Looped at Wellingborough Party In The Park 2015.

Contact email: